Presents:

Employee Right to Know - Chemical Safety in the Cannabis Industry

Tuesday, November 7th, 3:30pm MT

Hosted by

John Darius Soltes
CHMM

Maureen McNamara
Cannabis Trainers

John Darius Soltes, an expert on Laboratory Health and Safety, and Maureen McNamara, Founder of Cannabis Trainers, will share tools for staying safe in your cannabis facility.
Followed by a Question & Answer session.

You'll get tips and insights to implement right away!

Is this webinar for me?

  • Does your organization have chemicals on the premise?
  • Has your team been through chemical training?
  • Does your team know how to safely handle chemicals?

We'll explore:

  • The change from MSDS to SDS sheets
  • What information is on these sheets
  • OSHA Regulations

Webinar takeaways:

  • Learn about safety data sheets
  • Know the routes of entry for chemicals
  • Learn the typical chemicals / hazards found in the cannabis facilities
  • Learn the value (requirements) to share chemical safety data with employees
  • Understand risks and how to protect yourself from chemical inhalation, spills, burns, and exposure

Register here for the FREE WEBINAR

Nov. 7th ~ 2:30 pm PT / 3:30 pm MT / 5:30 pm ET

Hosted By:

John Darius Soltes, CHMM

cannabis trainers logo

Maureen McNamara

© 2019 Cannabis Trainers