How Community Engagement

Creates Market Value &

Brand Differentiation

Free Webinar

Monday, August 20th

9 am PST/ 10 am MST/ 12 pm EST

We are thrilled to have Kelly Perez and Courtney Mathis, Founders of kind Colorado, join us for for a conversation about how your business can be a contribution to your community.

Explore steps and opportunities to creating market value and brand differentiation by being a good community neighbor.

kelly perez kind colorado cannabis trainers free webinar host

Kelly Perez
kind Colorado

courtney mathis kind colorado cannabis trainers free webinar host

Courtney Mathis
kind Colorado

maureen mcnamara kind colorado cannabis trainers free webinar host

Maureen McNamara
Cannabis Trainers

Presented by:

Who is this webinar for?

  • Anyone working into the cannabis industry who would like to increase their market value and brand differentiation
  • People currently working in the industry who would like to be a contribution to their neighborhood and community

 

We’ll be discussing:

  • Why cannabis businesses should do good
  • How they can become a community asset
  • What demonstrating community outreach does for your bottom line

Webinar Takeaways:

  1. Being a good neighbor isn’t about having or sharing excess capital (hint: it starts with listening and ends in mutual benefit)
  2. Big or small, OG or new start-up, license holder or ancillary, everyone in the cannabis sector can do good. Examples from others in the field - how they did it and what we’ve learned.
  3. Tools for building smart CSR:  know the risks and rewards of community partnership and unlock the potential of social responsibility.
  4. Repeat after me: impact, measure, review, revise. How to capture ROI on your CSR.
  5. FAQs and first steps: getting started on your CSR.

Register here for the FREE WEBINAR

August 20th

 9 am PT / 10 am MT / 12 pm ET

Hosted By:

KC_400x400

cannabis trainers logo

© 2019 Cannabis Trainers