Are you a Rock Star ID checker?

Join Maureen McNamara of Cannabis Trainers and Jordan Wellington of Vicente Sederberg Law Firm

FREE

ID Checking Webinar!

Friday, August 25th  
9am PT/ 10am MT/ Noon ET

 

Do compliance checks keep you up at night?

Does your team have rock star ID checkers?!

We’ll explain some easy ways to spot fake ID's and share a few simple tricks to ensure that your team is playing by the rules and knows the standards!

JOIN THE CONVERSATION!

SIGN UP HERE

Presented By:

Checking ID's properly is a foundation for success in our industry!

This visual webinar will prepare you with the knowledge to spot a fake ID.

We love when our clients successfully pass compliance checks. And we'll show you how!

In this interactive webinar you will learn:
  • The scoop on how to spot fakes
  • Details about what is/ isn't acceptable
  • How to handle tricky situations
  • CONFIDENCE checking every ID

JOIN US FOR A FREE WEBINAR

Aug. 25th 10 AM MT / 9 AM PT / Noon ET

Presented By:

© 2019 Cannabis Trainers