Presented by:

cannabis trainers dispensary training logo

If It Scares You, Do It!

Magic and momentum happen when you step outside of your comfort zone.

Free Webinar

Monday, May 17th

2:15 pm MST/ 4:15 pm EST

Dr. Caroline Hartridge,  Founder of CLH Solutions, and Maureen McNamara, Founder of Cannabis Trainers, will share their wisdom for living your best life.

Followed by a Question & Answer session.

You'll be inspired to go for your dreams!

  • How do you acknowledge your fears and DO it anyway?
  • How do you speak to your inner critic and find the courage to move towards the discomfort?

Tune in to find that path for yourself!

Use your skills to launch your own dreams into reality and be a contributor to this industry.

Dr. Caroline Hartridge
Dr. Hartridge's Healthcare Solutions

Maureen McNamara
Cannabis Trainers

Who is this webinar for?

  • People who are AFRAID to enter the cannabis space or step into their GREATEST good
  • Passionate people who don't know how to use their skills to serve the world
  • People who want to translate the talk into the walk

We'll Explore:

  • Removing barriers to do what you love
  • How you are your own barrier and creating change
  • Ways to ask for help in an empowered manner

Webinar Takeaways:

  1. How to combine seemingly disparate interests into your vocation
  2. For the ladies: How to view motherhood as a gift to your practice and business
  3. How to move from concept to LLC in a few short months

Register here for the FREE WEBINAR

May 17th ~ 1:15 pm PT / 2:15 pm MT / 4:15 pm ET

Hosted By:

cannabis trainers logo

© 2019 Cannabis Trainers