Presents:

How to be a Trusted Dispensary in Today's Market!

Wednesday, January 10th

8:30am PT/ 9:30am MT/ 11:30am ET

Hosted by

Melissa Jane (MJ) Stapley

MJ Hybrid Solutions

Maureen McNamara

Cannabis Trainers

MJ Stapley,  Founder of MJHybrid Solutions, and Maureen McNamara, Founder of Cannabis Trainers, will share their wisdom for selling better to your customers and increasing sales

through education.

Followed by a Question & Answer session.

You'll get tips and insights to implement right away!

Is this webinar for me?

If you work in a dispensary, then YES, it is for YOU!
 

We'll explore:

  • Why is training your staff so important?
  • Possible consequences of not training your staff?
  • How to get your staff engaged and hold them accountable?
  • Why customer loyalty matters so much in this industry?

Webinar takeaways:

1)    Why the customer experience matters

2)    How to avoid massive liability

3)    Why sales training and cannabis education are both needed

Register here for the FREE WEBINAR

Jan. 10th ~ 8:30 am PT / 9:30 am MT / 11:30 am ET

Hosted By:

cannabis trainers logo

© 2019 Cannabis Trainers